2020 Year-End Supplier Communications

Article

2020 Year-End Supplier Communications
Region / Country  Controls advisor  Email address Telephone #
 U.S.  Kimberly A Walker  kimberly.a.walker@exxonmobil.com +1 8326257574
 Canada Andy Wong  andy.pe.wong@esso.ca +15872263181
Argentina / Brazil Fernanda Castellini  fernanda.castellini@exxonmobil.com  +5491130696485
Brazil Carlos Maduriera  carlos.madureira@exxonmobil.com  +258840937125
Guyana Stephen J Grant  stephen.j.grant@exxonmobil.com  +5922275122
Europe - all Adham Abaza  adham.abaza@ exxonmobil.com  +420221459499
Nigeria Atinuke O Abanishe  atinuke.o.abanishe@exxonmobil.com  +2349091026682
Angola Leilla M Ribeiro  leilla.m.ribeiro@exxonmobil.com  +244222679000
Chad and EG Karel Bouma  karel.bouma@exxonmobil.com  +420296577127
Iraq and Dubai Alice Kotkova  alice.kotkova@exxonmobil.com  +420730527591
Malaysia Helen Ponniah  helen.c.ponniah@exxonmobil.com  +60348153238
Australia/PNG Andrew Casey  andrew.casey@exxonmobil.com  +61392703568
Indonesia Dimas Kusumohapsoro  dimas.i.kusumohapsoro@exxonmobil.com  +62215740707;ext=12279
Sakhalin Alexandra Sitdikova  alexandra.p.sitdikova@exxonmobil.com  +74242677326;ext=7326
India Apoorva Pradeep  apoorva.pradeep@exxonmobil.com  +918071085457
AP - rest of AP Thadtawan Uttasuradee  thadtawan.uttasuradee@exxonmobil.com  +6621638988

1Corporate Separateness Notice
Exxon Mobil Corporation has numerous affiliates, many with names that include ExxonMobil, Exxon, Esso and Mobil. For convenience and simplicity in this communication, the short term “ExxonMobil” is used in this communication to refer to groups of companies or to specific subsidiaries of Exxon Mobil Corporation. For all of these, word selection may have been based on convenience and simplicity, and may not identify reporting relationships, legal entities, or relationships among legal entities.

Nothing in this material is intended to override the corporate separateness of local entities. Working relationships discussed in this communication do not necessarily represent a reporting connection, but may reflect a functional guidance, stewardship, or service relationship.